Date Time Event Place Other sides
n.b. although we do our best to stick to the programme, we may possibly have to make sudden changes - please contact us to check before making a long journey! M=Morris MM=Morris Men
 Tues 23rd April  19:00  St George's Day  Stoke Bruerne  
 Wed 1st May  05:20  Greeting the Dawn  Katherine's Cross, Ampthill Park  Redbornstoke MM, Hemlock Morris
 Sat 18th May    Baldock Midnight Morris Day of Dance  Baldock  Baldock Midnight Morris
 Mon 17th June  20:00  Pub night  Old Farm Inn, Totternhoe  Redbornstoke MM
 Sat 23rd June    St Albans Day of Dance  St Albans  
 Sat 6th July    Dancing with Dancers from Nissan, France  Woburn Abbey  Redbornstoke MM
 Sun 7th July    Dancing in Ampthill with Dancers from Nissan, France  Ampthill  Redbornstoke MM
 Sat 13th July  13:00  Oakley Carnival  Oakley  
 Thurs 18th July  20:00  Toddington Pub Tour  Toddington  Redbornstoke MM
 Tue 30th July  20:00  Pub Evening  Orange Tree, Baldock  Guests of Baldock Minight Morris
 Sat 21st Sept    Harlington Carnival  Harlington  
 Sat 28th Sept    Morris Federation AGM  Shrewsbury  
     Other events TBC, please contact us for details    
Last updated 12/07/13